Goodbye to everybody

vvv

Hello everyone, 

I haven't uploaded anything or ever created a account, but I have been visiting this site quite often and watched various streamers play. The reason why I am making a account today is to explain why im done with gambling in general and why I've closed all my accounts. A lot of different things have happened, but in the end everything combined made me feel  extremly down.  

It all started years ago when I started playing at Unibet. Placing soccer bets with my dad at the local store became boring and I wanted something new. I started placing soccer bets at unibet but I wasn't really good at it. Basketball has always been interesting to me so i decided to move to that sport. I started with small stakes. I turned out to be prety good in betting on basketball. Small stakes became bigger. Big wins came but with that there were also the big losses. I loved live betting. Easy, fast and quick money. At least that was what I thought at that time. I always felt great when I had big wins. In fact I felt soo great that I didn't notice the big losses that were there aswell. 

Over the years I've burnt a lot of money. I always kept thinking that I would win back all the money I've lost eventually. But in the back of my head I always knew that something like that would never happen. But the playing continued. 

Every time that the moment of quitting came closer and closer, there was always a big win around the corner that changed my mind. So instead of quitting I kept playing. Imagine having 50 bucks left in your account (bookmaker)and winning 2500 for example. I always thought I would cash out 2200, play with 300 but in the end everything was getting redeposited. And extra money was deposited in the end.